Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Pop > Michael Buble - Nobody But Me CD

Michael Buble - Nobody But Me CD

SKU 566596
Nobody But Me is the multi-Grammy, multi-platinum award winning singer's first album in three years and is his 9th studio album. It follows the critically acclaimed To Be Loved album which was his fourth album to reach No. 1 on Billboard's Top 200 Charts. The exciting new collection of original pop tunes and beautiful standards highlight Buble's talent as a profound interpreter of the American songbook as well as his gifted songwriting and producing style.
Track Listing
  1. Believe in You
  2. My Kind of Girl
  3. Nobody But Me
  4. On an Evening in Roma (Sotter Celo de Roma)
  5. Today Is Yesterday's Tomorrow
  6. The Very Thought of You
  7. Wanna Be Around
  8. Someday ft. Meghan Trainor
  9. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  10. God Only Knows