Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Vinyl > Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real Vinyl

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real Vinyl

SKU 645312
$34.99 $26.24
Focused and self-assured, the new album includes 12 Nelson originals that draw on Lukas' lineage as well as surrogate uncles like Kris Kristofferson, Waylon Jennings, J.J. Cale, The Band, Clapton-era Delaney & Bonnie and of course, mentor Neil Young. An inspired work of cosmic country soul, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real is the sound of American music reborn, sure to be one of 2017's most distinctive and essential recordings. 2LP 180 gram with download card.
Almost Gone! Only 0 left
Track Listing
  • Set Me Down On A Cloud
  • Die Alone
  • Fool Me Once
  • Just Outside Of Austin
  • Carolina
  • Runnin' Shine
  • Find Yourself
  • Four Letter Word
  • High Times
  • Breath Of My Baby
  • Forget About Georgia
  • If I Started Over
  • Cook Us Some Waffles
  • Country Sandcastles
  • Throwing Away Your Love
  • If I Started Over