Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Bluegrass > Joey+Rory "Hymns & Stories That Are Important To Us" CD Pack

Joey+Rory "Hymns & Stories That Are Important To Us" CD Pack

SKU 531037
Beloved country music duo Joey+Rory share some of their all-time favorite hymns in this all-new, acoustic-driven, 13-song EXCLUSIVE release. This special CD Pack includes a 48-page booklet of photos, memories and stories penned by Joey+Rory, along with a keepsake magnet. Experience the joy and love of Joey+Rory with this special edition recording, and enjoy songs that have been a comfort to them through life's journey.
Track Listing
1. He Touched Me
2. I'll Fly Away
3. It Is Well
4. Jesus Paid It All
5. Softly and Tenderly
6. The Old Rugged Cross
7. How Great Thou Art
8. I Surrender All
9. Jesus Loves Me
10. Precious Lord
11. Suppertime
12. When I'm Gone
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store is a proud supporter of LOEYS-DIETZ SYNDROME FOUNDATION, a charity that is important to Joey and Rory. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Loeys-Dietz Syndrome Foundation provides a support network for individuals, parents, and families affected by Loeys-Dietz Syndrome and encourages education about Loeys-Dietz Syndrome; a genetic disorder that affects the connective tissue in the body, and other connective tissue disorders.