Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Classics > Marvin Gaye - What's Going On Vinyl

Marvin Gaye - What's Going On Vinyl

SKU 557175
$24.99 $14.99
Arguably, the greatest R&B record ever made, WHAT'S GOING ON was only reluctantly released by the storied Motown label. The recording marked an extreme departure from the label's usual method of tightly controlled collections of singles. Instead, Gaye created a 35 minute suite of lushly detailed pieces that blended social commentary and spirituality.
Track Listing
Side 1
  1. What's Going On
  2. What's Happening Brother
  3. Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
  4. Save The Children
  5. God Is Love
  6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
Side 2
  1. Right On
  2. Wholy Holy
  3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  4. What's Going