Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > Willie, Merle & Ray - Big Hits Live CD

Willie, Merle & Ray - Big Hits Live CD

SKU 459808
$11.99 $8.99
Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard, and Ray Price united on stage in March 2007 for an once-in-a-lifetime concert event. Backed by the Grammy Award winning Ray Benson and Asleep at the Wheel and Ray Price's Cherokee Cowboys, "Willie Merle & Ray: Big Hits Live from the 'Last of the Breed' Tour" presents 13 of their greatest hits as they performed them on that magical evening.
Track Listing
  1. Miles and Miles of Texas - Asleep at the Wheel
  2. Make the World Go Away - Ray Price
  3. For The Good Times - Ray Price
  4. Silver Wings - Merle Haggard
  5. That's The Way Love Goes - Merle Haggard
  6. Okie from Muskogee - Merle Haggard/Willie Nelson
  7. Pancho and Lefty - Willie Nelson/Merle Haggard
  8. Always On My Mind - Willie Nelson
  9. Mama Tried - Merle Haggard
  10. I Gotta Have My Baby Back - Willie Nelson/Merle Haggard/Ray Price
  11. Sing Me Back Home - Merle Haggard
  12. Crazy - Willie Nelson/Ray Price
  13. On The Road Again - Willie Nelson