Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Lady Antebellum - Heart Break Vinyl

Lady Antebellum - Heart Break Vinyl

SKU 599527
HEART BREAK ranges from the sweet melancholy of "Somebody Else's Heart" to the dramatic, surging ballad "Hurt," which is a powerful vehicle for Scott's voice as she soars over a spare rhythm section and classic string arrangement. With the clever extended metaphor of its lyrics and percolating groove, "Army" has a feel that's a throwback to ム70s pop, while the bright, breezy lift-off of "Think About You," with an R&B-style guitar bouncing off of a banjo lick, is entirely of the moment.ᅠ
Almost Gone! Only 1 left
Track Listing
Side A
  1. Heart Break
  2. You Look Good
  3. Somebody Else's Heart
  4. This City
  5. Hurt
  6. Army
  7. Good Time To Be Alive
Side B
  1. Think About You
  2. Big Love In A Small Town
  3. The Stars
  4. Teenage Heart
  5. Home
  6. Famous