Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Southern Family Deluxe CD

Southern Family Deluxe CD

SKU 533727
$11.99 $5.99
"Southern Family" features an all-star lineup of artists including John Paul White, Jason Isbell, Zac Brown, Miranda Lambert, Morgane Stapleton with Chris Stapleton, Jamey Johnson, Anderson East, Holly Williams, Brent Cobb, Brandy Clark, Shooter Jennings and Rich Robinson. Recorded in Nashville throughout the fall of 2015, the album features ten original songs and two covers including Morgane Stapleton with Chris Stapleton's rendition of "You Are My Sunshine."
Almost Gone! Only 0 left