Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Winter Wonderland Christmas CD
exclusive cracker barrel exclusive exclusive

Winter Wonderland Christmas CD

SKU 610112
$11.99 $5.99
A compilation of great country artists singing some old and some newer Christmas songs to help you feel the warmth and excitement Christmas brings.
Almost Gone! Only 0 left
Track Listing
  1. Jerrod Niemann, Winter Wonderland
  2. Rodney Atkins, I'll Be Home For Christmas
  3. Tim McGraw, Dear Santa
  4. American Young, Baby, It's Cold Outside
  5. Steve Holy, Jingle Bell Rock
  6. Dylan Scott, White Christmas
  7. Lee Brice, O Holy Night
  8. Hank Williams Jr., Little Drummer Boy
  9. Wynonna and Kenny Rogers, Mary, Did You Know
  10. Elvis Presley and LeAnn Rimes, Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  11. Love and Theft, Silver Bells
  12. Jackson Michelson, Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  13. The Judds, Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
  14. Randy Travis, (There's No Place Like) Home For the Holidays