Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Inspirational > Bill Gaither - 30 Favorite Homecoming Hymns CD

Bill Gaither - 30 Favorite Homecoming Hymns CD

SKU 463386
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In facilisis non ipsum ac pulvinar. Sed nec turpis commodo, tincidunt nunc ac, convallis justo. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Integer quis odio et sem bibendum malesuada. Donec id pellentesque elit. Ut posuere tristique malesuada. Mauris finibus ut sapien nec pellentesque.?
Track Listing
Disc 1
1. Church In The Wildwood
2. The Unclouded Day
3. The Haven Of Rest
4. The Old Gospel Ship
5. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
6. The Love Of God
7. We'll Understand It Better By And By
8. It Is Well With My Soul
9. Love Lifted Me
10. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
11. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
12. There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
13. Get Away Jordan
14. We're Marching To Zion
15. Little Is Much When God Is In It

Disc 2
1. Redeemed
2. Rock Of Ages
3. Lead Me To That Rock
4. Precious Memories
5. This World Is Not My Home
6. He Leadeth Me
7. When The Saints Go Marching In
8. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
9. Leave It There
10. There's Power In The Blood
11. In The Garden
12. Highway To Heaven
13. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
14. Joy In My Heart
15. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior