Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Inspirational > Casting Crowns - It's Finally Christmas CD
exclusive cracker barrel exclusive exclusive

Casting Crowns - It's Finally Christmas CD

SKU 611635
$11.99 $5.99
Enjoy Casting Crowns Christmas CD featuring original holiday songs as well as previously released bonus tracks exclusively for Cracker Barrel "O Come All Ye Faithful," "Joy to the World," "Away In A Manger," and "Silent Night."
Almost Gone! Only 0 left
Track Listing
  1. It's Finally Christmas
  2. Gloria/Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  3. What Child Is This (Christ The King)
  4. Somewhere In Your Silent Night
  5. O Holy Night
  6. Mark Room (Feat. Matt Maher)
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful
  8. Joy To The World
  9. Away In A Manger
  10. Silent Night