Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Inspirational > Hillsong United - Wonder CD

Hillsong United - Wonder CD

SKU 601663
Filled with pulsing tempo, bright tones and colorful melodies, Wonder is the 6th studio album from Hillsong United. The RIAA multi-platinum artists have been named Billboard's Christian Artist of the Year, received the American Music Award for Favorite Artist: Contemporary Inspirational, and is the most followed Christian artist across all social media platforms with a collective total audience of over 9.1M.
Track Listing
  1. Wonder
  2. Shadow Step
  3. Future Marches In
  4. So Will I (100 Billion X)
  5. Splinters And Stones
  6. Glimmer In The Dust
  7. Greatest Of These
  8. Shape Of Your Heart
  9. Not Today
  10. Life
  11. Rain/Reign
  12. Water To Wine