Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Inspirational > NOW Country Songs of Inspiration CD

NOW Country Songs of Inspiration CD

SKU 636994
$11.99 $8.99
Now Country: Songs of Inspiration includes 16 Tracks from today's biggest Country stars including: Lady Antebellum, Josh Turner, Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, and Rascal Flatts. The NOW Country series has sold over 5 million units from 10 volumes and other compilations.
Track Listing
  1. Lady Antebellum "Hello World"
  2. Tim McGraw "Touchdown Jesus"
  3. Carrie Underwood "Jesus, Take The Wheel"
  4. Rascal Flatts "Bless the Broken Road"
  5. Josh Turner "Long Black Train"
  6. Alison Krauss "Down To The River To Pray"
  7. Vince Gill "Go Rest High On That Mountain"
  8. George Strait "I Believe"
  9. Alabama "Angels Amoung Us"
  10. Brad Paisley featuring Dolly Parton "When I Get Where I 'm Going"
  11. Eric Paslay "Deep As It Is Wide"
  12. Phil Vassar "This Is God"
  13. Chris Young "The Man I Want To Be"
  14. Craig Morgan "God Must Really Love Me"
  15. Brooks and Dunn "Believe"
  16. Martina McBride "God's Will"