Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Inspirational > Reba McEntire - Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope CD

Reba McEntire - Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope CD

SKU 572939
The double-disc project highlights traditional hymns of "faith" throughout the first 10 songs while more contemporary tracks of "hope" round out the back half. "SING IT NOW was the perfect title for this album because the message and melody throughout the song connects the dots between the traditional hymns I grew up on and new music that has been uplifting for me in challenging times," said Reba.
Almost Gone! Only 1 left
Track Listing
Disc One
  1. Jesus Loves Me
  2. Oh, How I Love Jesus
  3. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  4. Oh Happy Day
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. I'll Fly Away
  7. In The Garden / Wonderful Peace The Isaacs
  8. Swing Low Sweet Chariot / Swing Down Chariot
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. Softly And Tenderly Kelly Clarkson and Trisha Yearwood
Disc Two
  1. Sing It Now
  2. Angels Singin'
  3. God And My Girlfriends
  4. Hallelujah, Amen
  5. There Is A God
  6. I Got The Lord On My Side
  7. Back To God
  8. Angel On My Shoulder
  9. From The Inside Out
  10. Say A Prayer