Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Pop > Disney's The Lion King Soundtrack Vinyl

Disney's The Lion King Soundtrack Vinyl

SKU 624490
You'll roar over the musical hits included in this Lion King collectible vinyl picture disc. Featuring stunning art, this vinyl includes all of the classic songs from one of the most beloved Disney movies of all time.
Track Listing
  1. Circle of Life
  2. I Just Can't Wait to Be King
  3. Be Prepared
  4. Hakuna Matata
  5. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  6. This Land
  7. ...To Die For
  8. Under The Stars
  9. King Of Pride Rock
  10. Circle Of Life
  11. I Just Can't Wait To Be King
  12. Can You Feel The Love Tonight