Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Pop > Songs from Disney's Aladdin Vinyl

Songs from Disney's Aladdin Vinyl

SKU 624491
Hop on a magic carpet ride and rediscover the music from the Disney Classic Animated Film Aladdin. This gorgeous collectible vinyl picture disc features the award winning songs from the film including "A Whole New World," "A Friend Like Me" and more!ᅠ
Almost Gone! Only 0 left
Track Listing
  1. Arabian Nights
  2. Legend Of The Lamp
  3. One Jump Ahead
  4. One Jump Ahead (Reprise)
  5. Friend Like Me
  6. Prince Ali
  7. A Whole New World
  8. Prince Ali (Reprise)
  9. A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)